2018 Schedule

ONTARIO

Paris Speedway
139 Silver St, Paris, ON

1A. Saturday, April 7- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
1B. Saturday, April 7- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

2A. Sunday, April 8- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
2B. Sunday, April 8- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

3A. Saturday, April 14- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
3B. Saturday, April 14- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

4A. Sunday, April 15- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
4B. Sunday, April 15- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

5A. Saturday, April 21- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
5B. Saturday, April 21- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

6A. Sunday, April 22- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
6B. Sunday, April 22- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

7A. Saturday, April 28- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
7B. Saturday, April 28- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

8A. Sunday, April 29- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
8B. Sunday, April 29- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

9A. Saturday, May 5- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
9B. Saturday, May 5- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

10A. Sunday, May 6- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
10B. Sunday, May 6- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

11A. Saturday, May 12- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
11B. Saturday, May 12- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

*12A. Sunday, May 13- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
*RAIN DATE
*12B. Sunday, May 13- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)
*RAIN DATE

13A. Saturday, May 26- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)

*14A. Sunday, May 27- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
*RAIN DATE
14B. Sunday, May 27- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

Welland County Speedway
603 Netherby Road, R. R. #4 Welland, ON  L3B 5N7
15A. Sunday, June 3- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
15B. Sunday, June 3- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Pemberton
Pemberton Speedway – Sea-to-Sky Hwy, Squamish-Lillooet, BC   V0N 1B4  
16A. Saturday, June 9- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
16B. Saturday, June 9- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

17A. Sunday, June 10- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
17B. Sunday, June 10- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

18A. Monday, June 11- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm) Industry Day

Vernon
O’Keefe Ranch – 9380 BC-97, Vernon, BC  V1H 1W9
19A. Wednesday, June 13- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
19B. Wednesday, June 13- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

ALBERTA

Strathmore
Strathmore Fairgrounds – 33 Wheatland Trail, Strathmore  T1P 1A5
Strathmore Fairgrounds – 33 Wheatland Trail, Strathmore T1P 1A5
20A. Saturday, June 16- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
20B. Saturday, June 16- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

21A. Sunday, June 17- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
21B. Sunday, June 17- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

Edmonton
Castrol Raceway – AB-19, Leduc County, AB  T0C 0V0
22A. Monday, June 18- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
22B. Monday, June 18- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

SASKATCHEWAN

North Battleford Exhibition Grounds
SK-40, Battleford, SK  S9A 2Y9
23A. Wednesday, June 20- Afternoon Session (1pm- 5pm)
23B. Wednesday, June 20- Evening Session (6pm- 10pm)

MANATOBIA

Tuelon
91104 Road 7, East, Teulon, MB  R0C 3B0
24A. Saturday, June 23- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
24B. Saturday, June 23- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

25A. Sunday, June 24- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
25B. Sunday, June 24- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

Summer Dates

Paris Speedway
139 Silver St, Paris, ON
26A. Saturday, July 21- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
26B. Saturday, July 21- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

27A. Sunday, July 22- Morning Session (9am- 1 pm)
27B. Sunday, July 22- Afternoon Session (2pm- 6pm)

28. Saturday, August 11- TBD
29. Sunday, August 12- TBD

Fall Dates TBD

If you would like to sign up please express your interest by sending us an email info@goflattrack.com.